Term Dates

   

Autumn Term 2017

 
Term starts: Monday, 18th September
Half term: Monday, 23rd October - Sunday, 29th October inclusive
Term finishes: Saturday, 9 th December
   

Spring Term 2018

 
Terms starts: Friday, 5th January
Half term: Monday, 12th February - Sunday, 18th February inclusive
Term finishes: Thursday, 29th March
   

Summer Term 2018

 
Terms starts: Wednesday, 18th April
Half term: Saturday, 26th May to Friday, 1st June inclusive
Term finishes: Thursday, 12th July
 

Classes will run as usual on bank holiday Monday, 7th May.

There are no classes at Putney Methodist Church on Thursday, 3rd May due to the local elections.