Term Dates

   

Autumn Term 2018

 
Term starts: Monday, 17th September
Half term: Monday, 22nd October - Sunday, 28th October inclusive
Term finishes: Saturday, 8th December
   

Spring Term 2019

 
Terms starts: Putney: Monday, 7th January
East Sheen: Saturday, 5th January
Half term: Monday, 18th February - Sunday, 24th February inclusive
Term finishes: Saturday, 30th March
   

Summer Term 2019

 
Terms starts: Tuesday, 23rd April
Half term: Monday, 27th May - Sunday, 2nd June inclusive
Term finishes: Monday, 15th July