Term Dates

   

Autumn Term 2020

 
Term starts: Monday, 14th September
Half term: Monday, 26th October - Sunday, 1st November inclusive
Term finishes: Saturday, 12th December
   

Spring Term 2021

 
Terms starts: Monday, 4th January
Half term: Monday, 15th February - Sunday, 21st February inclusive
Term finishes: Saturday, 27th March
   

Summer Term 2021

- In person classes resume
Terms starts: Monday, 19th April
Half term: Monday, 31st May - Sunday, 6th June inclusive
Term finishes: Thursday, 15th July
  NB There will be no classes on Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd May & Thursday, 6th May due to local elections